The Madison County Historical Society’s Nominating Committee presents the following slate for election to the Board of Directors. Directors are elected for three-year terms.

For Re-election:

Norma Asadorian – Granite City

Stephen Hansen – Edwardsville

Cindy Reinhardt – Edwardsville

New to the Board:

Charlotte Knappt – Collinsville

Send us mail

3 + 0 = ?

© Copyright - Madison County Historical Society